Ted Robinson Music 04


ic_13 Mail white large Ted Robinson Music Website Logo


The Lucky One EP


Released May 25, 2014  

The genus of 'The Lucky One' came in between the recording and subsequent release of previous effort "Everyday is One Step Closer.' While songs recorded for that came from a backlog written in the space of two years, "The Lucky One" consists of songs written within a six month period. This immediacy is evident from start to finish with songs that rely hooks in melody lines and lingering phrases that are hopefully as profound.

1. The Lucky One
2. Something That Happens All The Time
3. Step In The Light


Ted Robinson -  Music/Lyrics
Rob Thom - Production/Arrangement