Ted Robinson Music 04


ic_13 Mail white large Ted Robinson Music Website Logo


Everyday Is One Step Closer ALBUM


Released March 6, 2014  

Own a physical copy of Ted's EP, 'Everyday Is One Step Closer'. Includes six tracks recorded in Wales during the summer of 2013. Comes in all-colour card case with photography by Beth Wright of Biiz Photography.

1. This Song Won't Save Me Now
2. If She Flies
3. Hollow Kind of Happiness
4. Life's Been Running
5. All The Secrets
6. Lantern


Ted Robinson - Vocals, Guitar, Songwriting
Sarah Passmore - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Will Gerrard - Guitar
Pez Anderson @ Abertawe Road Studios - Recording/Production
Beth Wright of Biiz Photography - Photography